| Home | About Our Site | Introductory Risk Assessment | Advanced Risk Assessment | Search | Contact Us |

Project Participants

Project participants

Additional site information

How to contact us

What's new

Disclaimer

Copyright 

The Project Team consists of representatives from several New Zealand organisations listed below.  

Click on the photos for a biography or background of the individual, where available.

Individual Organisation Contact Details Brief Bio
Linda Lilburne Landcare Research

 

Box 69, Lincoln, New Zealand

Ph: +64-3-3256700

Fax: +64-3-3252418

Linda Liliburne

Peter Cochrane Tonkin & Taylor PO Box 9544, Hamilton, New Zealand

Ph: +64-7-8341228

Fax: +64-7-8341299

pcochrane@tonkin.co.nz

Peter

Doug Sheppard Geochemical Solutions

PO Box 33 224, Petone, New Zealand

Ph: 04 565 1121

Fax: 04 565 1179

d.sheppard@xtra.co.nz

Doug

Tony Cussins Tonkin & Taylor PO Box 5271, Auckland, New Zealand

Ph: +64-9-3556000

Fax: +64-9-307-0265

tcussins@tonkin.co.nz

Janet Gough  Formerly Lincoln Ventures 

now Taylor Baines and Associates

16 Merlincote Crescent, Governors Bay, RD 1 Lyttelton, New Zealand

Ph: +64-3-3299-735

Fax: +64-3-3299-799

Email:janetg@ihug.co.nz

Chris Phillips Landcare Research Box 69, Lincoln, New Zealand

Ph: +64-3-3256700

Fax: +64-3-3252418

Email: Chris Phillips

Kathryn O'Halloran Landcare Research Box 69, Lincoln, New Zealand

Ph: +64-3-3256700

Fax: +64-3-3256705

ohallorank@landcareresearch.co.nz

Chris Hickey NIWA PO Box 11-115, Hamilton, New Zealand

Ph: +64-7-856-7026

Fax: +64-7-856-0151

c.hickey@niwa.cri.nz

Lisa  Golding NIWA PO Box 11-115, Hamilton, New Zealand

Ph: +64-7-856-7026

Fax: +64-7-856-0151

l.golding@niwa.cri.nz

Mike   Martin  NIWA PO Box 11-115, Hamilton, New Zealand

Ph: +64-7-856-7026

Fax: +64-7-856-0151

m.martin@niwa.cri.nz

 

| Home | About Our Site | Introductory Risk Assessment | Advanced Risk Assessment | Search | Contact Us | Disclaimer

Page last updated: 01 May 2007

Copyright 1998 - 2003 Project Participants & their Organisations